Re-sync contacts

By default, Yappy sync contacts on setup and then re-syncs any updated contacts hourly. If you wish to re-sync the contacts completely:
  • Go to the Settings tab on the Yappy web interface
  • Under the phone you'd like to re-sync contacts, click on 'Sync Contacts'
  • Your contacts will be deleted from Yappy and will re-sync (this may take some time depending on the # of contacts you have)

Feedback and Knowledge Base